OUR FRIENDS

Non-profits:

Alzheimer’s NC  www.alz.org/nc/

Chatham Partnership for Children www.chathamkids.org

Pickards Mountain Eco-Institute www.pickardsmountain.org

Abundance NC  abundancenc.org

SEEDS www.seedsnc.org

Family Violence and Rape Crisis Services www.fvrc.org

Musical Empowerment www.musical-empowerment.org

Haw River Assembly www.hawriver.org

Pepperfest (Abundance Foundation fundraiser) pepperfestnc.org

CORA Food Pantry www.corafoodpantry.org

Galloway Ridge www.gallowayridge.com

Businesses:

Wildesart www.wildesart.com/

NC Fresh Catch www.ncfreshcatch.com

Fair Game Beverage Company www.fairgamebeverage.com/

Willow Oak Montessori School www.charter.willowoakmontessori.org

Doodlebugs www.doodlebugsbaby.com

Pittsboro Toys  www.pittsboro-toys.com 

Capps APizza  www.cappsapizza.com

Bands:

Mike+Ruthy Band  www.mikeandruthy.com

Matt Phillips www.ilikemattphillips.com

Hiss Golden Messenger www.mergerecords.com/hiss-golden-messenger

Justin Fedor www.justinfedor.com

Town Mountain www.townmountain.net

Big Fat Gap www.bigfatgap.org

Dye Wells www.thedyewells.com

Megan Jean and the KFB www.meganjean.net

Ancient Cities www.ancientcitiesband.com

the grand shell game  www.thegrandshellgame.com

Birds and Arrows birdsandarrows.com

Holy Ghost Tent Revival  www.holyghosttentrevival.com

The Stacks thestacksmusic.com

Brett Harris    www.brettharrismusic.com

Lizzy Ross and Omar Ruiz lizzy.net

The David Wax Museum www.davidwaxmuseum.com

Saludos Compay www.saludoscompay.com